Mudcat Café message #3847932 The Mudcat Café TM
Thread #161798   Message #3847932
Posted By: Joe Offer
01-Apr-17 - 12:38 AM
Thread Name: Seek recording: H. Schneyer-Somber,Sacred,& Silly
Subject: Track List:What a Singing There Will Be (Schneyer)
Here's the track listing from Helen Schneyer's final CD, What a Singing There Will Be, which is available from Gordon Bok's Timberhead Records:
  1. Cross Over to the Other Side of Jordan
  2. Palace Grand
  3. Shallo Brown
  4. Keep on the Firing Line
  5. Nelly Was a Lady
  6. That's All Right
  7. Leave You in the Hands of My Lord
  8. I was Right, I Was Wrong All Along
  9. Driving Saw Logs on the Plover
  10. Queen Jane
  11. Coal in the Stone
  12. Better Home
  13. Lonesome Robin
  14. By and By I'm Going to See the King