Mudcat Café message #3847931 The Mudcat Café TM
Thread #161798   Message #3847931
Posted By: Joe Offer
01-Apr-17 - 12:31 AM
Thread Name: Seek recording: H. Schneyer-Somber,Sacred,& Silly
Subject: Track List: Ballads, Broadsides, & Hymns(Schneyer)
Here is the track list for Ballads, Broadsides and Hymns, Folk-Legacy CD-50.
  1. Wayworn Traveler
  2. The Shoofly
  3. Avondale Mine Disaster
  4. Miner's Prayer
  5. Dwelling In Beulahland
  6. The Flying Cloud
  7. Roll the Woodpile Down
  8. Bully in the Alley
  9. The Nightingale
  10. I Will Guide Thee
  11. The Sheath and Knife