Mudcat Café message #3847929 The Mudcat Café TM
Thread #161798   Message #3847929
Posted By: Joe Offer
01-Apr-17 - 12:23 AM
Thread Name: Seek recording: H. Schneyer-Somber,Sacred,& Silly
Subject: Track list: On the Hallelujah Line(Helen Schneyer)
Here's the track list for On the Hallelujah Line, Folk-Legacy CD-85
  1. Meeting in the Air
  2. On the Hallelujah Line
  3. Where Is My Wandering Boy Tonight
  4. Shout in the Camp
  5. My Father, How Long
  6. Shine for Jesus
  7. He Set Me Free
  8. The Sweetest Words He Ever Said
  9. Jerusalem, My Happy Home
  10. There Is a Land
  11. I Know Moonlight
  12. Fountain Filled With Blood